Thèmes

Thèmes

Thèmes: le bon cadeau pour votre entreprise.

Ci-dessous plus de détails sur les

Articles 1-36 of 434

Page
pour la page
Set Descending Direction
  1. ACTIUM - gants tactiles

    Gants tactiles avec couche spéciale sur pouce et index. Acrylique. Taille adulte unique.

    départ de 1,08
  2. AFRICA - Porte-clés flotteur

    Porte-clés flotteur en EVA.

    départ de 0,33
  3. AKILAX - trousse de toilette en rpet

     Trousse de toilette zippée en polyester 600D RPET.

    départ de 1,11
  4. ALDAN - Sceau de plage

    Sceau de plage en PP avec 6 accessoires idéaux pour jouer dans le sable.

    départ de 1,77
  5. Alexandre - Gants

    Gants en tissu polaire (200 g/m²).Taille: 8

    départ de 0,72
  6. ALOBOR - Trophée

    Trophée en composite et aluminium brossé impression en quadri. Le prix comprend l'impression UV-LED sur un côté. Quantité minimum: 50 pièces.

    départ de 3,08
  7. ALPIN - chemise en pvc

    Chemise en PP avec fermeture par élastique.

    départ de 0,98
  8. ALTER - porte-badge

    Porte-badge en PVC transparent avec la partie supérieure de couleur.

    départ de 0,13
  9. AMIGO - Grattoir à glace

    Grattoir à glace avec manche et brosse.

    départ de 1,68
  10. AMOR - accroche-sac

    Accroche-sac en métal en forme de cœur avec fermeture magnétique. Livré dans une boîte cadeau noire.

    départ de 1,53
  11. New
    ANCELLE - Tasse

    Tasse en céramique avec impression de Noël d'une capacité allant jusqu'à 350 ml. Il est livré dans une boîte cadeau.

    départ de 2,74
  12. ANCHOR - Porte-clés en métal et webbing

    Porte-clés en métal sanglé, avec emplacement pour doming.

    départ de 0,95
  13. ANDRIO - stylo bille RPET

    Stylo à bille transparent en plastique RPET. Encre bleue.

    départ de 0,18
  14. ANUT - écharpe

    Echarpe polaire pour enfants, 180 g/m².

    départ de 0,88
  15. ARBOR - Sac à dos thermique pour pique-nique

    Sac à dos thermique de pique-nique 600D avec pochette thermique amovible. Compartiment principal rembourré avec revêtement thermique. Poche avant doublée en 210D et rembourrée. Comprend 6 couverts en acier inoxydable (2 fourchettes, 2 couteaux et 2 cuillères), 2 assiettes, 2 verres en PS et 1 tire-bouchon. La poche de la bouteille et le compartiment principal sont entièrement doublés (avec PEVA) et rembourrés.280 x 390 x 180 mm | Poche bouteille: ø105 x 300 mm

    départ de 28,45
  16. ARSAX - étui étanche pour téléphone portable

    Etui en plastique coloré étanche pour téléphone portable avec tour de cou. Idéal pour téléphone à écran tactile.

    départ de 0,71
  17. ARTX PLUS - Serviette de sport avec bouteille

    Ensemble de bouteille en PP et PET et serviette de sport en polyamide et polyester. Bouteille avec crochet, pratique à emporter partout, capacité jusqu'à 440 ml. Serviette rafraîchissante, lorsqu'elle est mouillée, reste froide pendant quelques heures. Si réchauffée, il suffit de la secouer pour réactiver sa fraîcheur. Serviette réutilisable, lavable en machine.Serviette: 300 x 800 mm | Bouteille: ø65 x 183 mm

    départ de 2,53
  18. ASTRADA - Verre de voyage pliable 250 ml

    Verre de voyage pliable en silicone avec couvercle en PP. Contient une poignée sur le couvercle.

    départ de 1,99
  19. New
    AVORIAZ - Tasse

    Tasse en céramique avec impression de Noël d'une capacité allant jusqu'à 350 ml. Il est livré dans une boîte cadeau.

    départ de 2,49
  20. BAIKOF - bonnet

    Bonnet en acrylique avec rayures blanches et pompon de couleur assortie.

    départ de 2,78
  21. BALLINA - Tour de cou / Lanyard

    Tour de cou 100%coton avec mousqueton en métal. Boucle amovible et fermoir de sécurité en paille de blé.

    départ de 0,63
  22. BALLOON M - ballons publicitaires

    Ballons en latex biodégradables

    départ de 0,06
  23. BALLOON M CRYSTAL - ballons publicitaires

    Ballons en latex biodégradables

    départ de 0,06
  24. BALLOON S - ballons publicitaires

    Ballons en latex biodégradables

    départ de 0,06
  25. BAPOM - sac isotherme

    Sac isotherme en papier laminé avec renfort en aluminium. Capacité: 2,3L.

    départ de 1,79
  26. BARDOT - Baume à lèvres

    Baume à lèvres avec emballage en forme de cube en ABS métallique.Mentions légales disponibles en: PT, EN, ES, FR, IT, DE, PL, CZ, SK, HR, NL, DK, NO, SV, BG.

    départ de 0,70
  27. BARTALI - Protection pour selle

    Protection pour selle de vélo en rPET (210D)265 x 240 mm

    départ de 0,67
  28. New
    BASIL - Dessous de verre

    Lot de 4 sous-verres en contreplaqué en forme de flocon de neige. Livré dans une boîte cadeau en papier craft. 100 x 100 x 5 mm | Coffret: 105 x 105 x 20 mm

    départ de 1,78
  29. BATAVIA - Porte-badge en plastique

    Porte-badge en plastique avec cordon d'une longueur de 80 cm.

    départ de 0,51
  30. BEAUTILY - support pour mobile

    Support mobile lumineux selfie en plastique avec 28 LED pour téléphones portables. Avec 3 niveaux de luminosité réglables et une batterie rechargeable intégrée. Câble de chargeur USB compris.

    départ de 1,76
  31. BEETLE - Crayon

    Crayon à papier avec figurine en caoutchouc.

    départ de 0,15
  32. BEKER - poignet éponge

    Poignet en éponge.

    départ de 0,60
  33. BEKINS - thermos en verre

    Thermos en verre borosilicaté à double paroi avec infuseur à thé et couvercle en acier inoxydable avec affichage thermomètre tactile. 390 ml. Livré avec pile bouton. Ne convient pas aux boissons gazeuses.

    départ de 7,86
  34. BELARUS - Porte-badge en plastique

    Porte-badge en plastique avec mousqueton et cordon d'une longueur de 60 cm.

    départ de 0,95
  35. BELGIUM - Brassard en silicone muni de 2 LEDS

    Brassard en silicone muni de 2 LEDS rouges, piles incluses. Fonctions fixe et clignotement.

    départ de 2,42
  36. BERNAL - Serviette de sport

    Serviette de sport rafraichissante en rPET. Serviette réutilisable, lavable en machineServiette: 300 x 800 mm | Housse: 100 x 200 mm

    départ de 1,69

Articles 1-36 of 434

Page
pour la page
Set Descending Direction

HiGift vous présente une énorme collection de goodies personnalisés par thèmes. Vous trouverez des produits sélectionnés par notre personnel pour les foires, événements, marathons et bien plus encore. Higift, votre partenaire pour les articles promotionnels et les goodies d'entreprise.

Les idées cadeaux publicitaires avec votre logo imprimé est une pensée qui dure dans le temps, un souvenir que chaque personne qui interagit avec votre entreprise porte avec lui, un article promotionnel qui, en l'utilisant, fera inconsciemment la publicité de votre marque. Les idées cadeaux publicitaires sont des objets simples et faciles à utiliser et c'est la valeur ajoutée de la promotion que vous pourrez obtenir grâce à ce cadeaux. Sur cette page, vous trouverez plus d'une variante sur idées cadeaux publicitaires, afin que vous puissiez choisir le cadeau qui convient le mieux à votre marque ou à votre communication via objet, en fonction du prix, de la couleur, de la taille, de la forme.

Où puis-je trouver des informations sur les idées cadeaux publicitaires?

Toute les informations sur les idées cadeaux sont reportée dans la fiche produit de l'article individuel. Par conséquent, les quantités dans l'assortiment, les couleurs disponibles, les prix, les types d'impression sont toujours visibles et mis à jour en temps réel. Pour obtenir un devis personnalisé ou voir à quoi cela pourrait ressembler sur les goodies par activités avec votre logo, il vous suffit de cliquer sur les boutons visibles sur la page de l'article. Pour toutes les informations complémentaires n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Comment puis-je voir mon logo sur les idées cadeaux publicitaires avant de commander?

Lorsque vous achetez des objets personnalisés tels que idées cadeaux, goodies par activités o objets promotionnels avec votre logo, il est normal que vous vous demandiez à l'avance quel sera le résultat final. Avec HiGift vous pourrez avoir une vision de la façon dont vos objets promotionnels avec logo seront créés, et ceci avant l'achat. Rendez-vous sur la fiche produit du goodie que vous avez choisi dans les idées cadeaux et cliquez sur le bouton rouge esseyez votre logo. Vous pouvez enregistrer votre projet graphique dans votre compte personnel ou le télécharger et vous réaliserez les idées cadeaux publicitaires que vous achetez. Veuillez noter qu'il ne s'agira que de votre épreuve graphique et que le brouillon graphique professionnelle sera fournie par nos soins dans les 24 heures suivant votre commande.

Comment puis-je obtenir un devis pour les idées cadeaux publicitaires?

Savez-vous que sur HiGift il est simple et rapide d'obtenir un devis ad hoc? Si vous êtes dans la catégorie thèmes et que ce type de objet publicitaire vous intéresse, il vous suffit de choisir parmi les images de prévisualisation le produit qui correspond le mieux à votre promotion. À ce stade, entrez la fiche produit et cliquez sur le bouton rouge approprié. Une fenêtre contextuelle s'ouvrira et vous n'aurez qu'à suivre toutes les instructions qui y sont données. Vous devez savoir combien de idées cadeaux d'entreprise vous voulez, votre couleur préférée, si vous voulez qu'ils soient personnalisés et combien de couleurs votre logo. En quelques clics vous aurez votre devis et vous pourrez le télécharger ou l'enregistrer dans votre compte. Si, en revanche, vous êtes intéressé par l'achat de plusieurs types de idées cadeaux, goodies par activités o objets promotionnels et souhaitez avoir une estimation globale de plusieurs objets publicitaires promotionnels, il vous suffit de vous rendre dans le panier. Là aussi, vous trouverez la possibilité de télécharger votre devis.

Puis-je obtenir des remises pour l'achat de les idées cadeaux publicitaires?

Sur HiGift, il existe plusieurs façons d'acheter de idées cadeaux pas chers. La première et la plus évidente: si vous achetez des idées cadeaux, goodies par activités o objets promotionnels en grand nombre, le prix par article sera moins élevé. Si vous achetez les mêmes articles en plus petites quantités, vous aurez un prix plus élevé chacun. Ce détail est bien visible dans le tableau des prix de chaque fiche produit: il suffit souvent d'ajouter une quantité minimale de quantité de idées cadeaux pour obtenir un meilleur prix. De plus, si vous vous abonnez à notre newsletter, vous serez informé des promotions que nous publions chaque mois. C'est vrai, vous avez bien compris: vous pouvez trouver des promotions sur les idées cadeaux publicitaires, c'est-à-dire les goodies que vous recherchez ! Si vous devenez notre client vous pourrez également accéder au programme de fidélité HiGift Circle qui vous permettra d'avoir des avantages exclusifs en gravissant les statuts. C'est-à-dire que plus vous achetez idées cadeaux, goodies par activités o objets promotionnels, plus vite vous pourrez atteindre le seuil de votre passage de statut et obtenir des avantages de plus en plus importants, remises comprises.

Le goodies entreprise présentent de nombreux avantages pour les entreprises. Ils peuvent faire partie du merchandising corporatif, un outil promotionnel et publicitaire pour leurs clients, mais aussi un cadeau pour leurs employés pendant les vacances, les fête ou les anniversaires d'entreprise. Ce sont des outils utiles pour laisser un souvenir de la marque lors d'événements, de salons, de promotions à des clients potentiels. Les objets promotionnels personnalisés avec votre logo, s'ils sont choisis avec soin par rapport au message de communication que vous souhaitez véhiculer, créent sans aucun doute une valeur ajoutée pour la marque.

Thèmes - QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

Vérifier chaque détail est important. Il est donc normal d'acheter idées cadeaux publicitaires sans y avoir touché peut bloquer votre processus d'achat. Pour cela sur HiGift il est possible de recevoir un échantillon avant de commander la totalité de la quantité du idées cadeaux. La procédure est très simple : il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton rougecalculez votre devis et achetez en insérant 1 dans la quantité désirée. Ensuite, cliquez sur confirmer la commande pour continuer d'acheter l'échantillon sans l'impression souhaitée, après l'inscription sur notre site ou la connexion à votre compte si vous êtes déjà un client. Dans de nombreux cas, il est également possible de personnaliser l'échantillon avec votre propre logo, afin de pouvoir voir le produit promotionnel fini. Choisissez simplement la personnalisation sur la calculatrice et c'est tout. Pour connaître le coût de l'échantillon neutre, rendez-vous sur le récapitulatif des prix que vous voyez dans les fiches produits de idées cadeaux et vous le trouverez en surbrillance. Si le délai ne vous permet pas d'attendre la réception de l'échantillon pour passer la commande, écrivez à notre service client, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider avec des informations ou des photos du produit sélectionné.

Vous pouvez les idées cadeaux publicitaires rapidement en suivant ces étapes:
  • Si vous n'êtes pas déjà client, inscrivez-vous sur HiGift ou connectez-vous à votre compte.
  • Choisissez le goodie que vous préférez et, une fois entré dans la fiche produit, cliquez sur le bouton rouge approprié, donc calculez votre devis et achetez.
  • Saisissez la quantité et éventuellement la couleur de votre idées cadeaux, choisissez le type d'impression et suivez les étapes indiquées jusqu'à ce que vous ayez le devis final.
  • Cliquez sur confirmer la commande pour procéder à l'achat.
Lors de la commande, vous pouvez télécharger votre logo, ou le faire plus tard dans votre espace personnel au sein de la commande correspondante. Notre équipe procédera à vous faire un brouillon d'impression gratuit pour vous montrer les idées cadeaux publicitaires avec votre logo. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.
Aprés la confirmation, nous procéderons avec la production et vous recevrez les idées cadeaux pendant 15-17 jours. Si, en revanche, vous avez acheté les idées cadeaux sans personnalisation, vous recevrez la marchandise en 3-4 jours. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur délais de livraison, visitez cette page. Pour plus d'informations sur la façon de passer des commandes visitez la section comment commander. Si vous avez des doutes sur les paiements à la place visitez la section paiement
2012 - GMedia Group Srl - Logo GMedia Group SRL Via Silvestro Lega, 29 51100 Pistoia, Italy - Tel:( 39 ) 0573 1780174, E-mail: info(at)higift.eu, P.Iva IT01799810476
Copyright © 2012-2022 HiGift, une marque du groupe GMedia. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Topics

Topics

Topics: the right promotional products for your business

Discover more details on

Items 1-36 of 366

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. ACTIUM - touch screen gloves

    Touch screen gloves with special coating on 3 fingers, acrylic. In one size.

    starting from 1,07
  2. AFRICA - EVA key holder

    EVA foam, floating key holder with a nylon cord and metal ring.

    starting from 0,33
  3. AKILAX - RPET cosmetic bag

    Zipped cosmetic bag in 600D RPET polyester.

    starting from 1,26
  4. ALDAN - Beach bucket

    PP beach bucket with 6 beach accessories ideal for playing in the sand.

    starting from 1,58
  5. ALEXANDRE - Gloves

    Polar fabric gloves (200 g/m²).Size: 8

    starting from 0,72
  6. ALOBOR - display, rectangle

    Full colour printed brushed aluminium composite display board. The price includes UV-LED printing on one side. MOQ: 50 pcs.

    starting from 2,77
  7. ALPIN - PP document folder

    PP document folder with rubber strap.

    starting from 1,03
  8. ALTER - badge holder

    Transparent PVC badge holder with solid colour header.

    starting from 0,14
  9. AMIGO - Ice scraper

    Ice scraper with handle and brush.

    starting from 1,30
  10. AMOR - bag hanger

    Heart shaped, metal bag hanger with magnetic closure. In black gift box.

    starting from 1,36
  11. ANCHOR - Keyring in metal and webbing

    Metal and webbing keyring with doming slot.

    starting from 0,71
  12. ANDRIO - RPET ballpoint pen

    Transparent, RPET plastic ballpoint pen. With blue refill.

    starting from 0,19
  13. ANUT - scarf

    Polar fleece scarf, 180 g/m².

    starting from 0,92
  14. ARBOR - Picnic cooler backpack

    600D picnic cooler backpack with removable thermos pouch. Main compartment padded with thermal coating. Front pocket lined with 210D and padded. Includes 6 stainless steel cutlery (2 forks, 2 knives and 2 spoons), 2 plates, 2 PS glasses and 1 corkscrew. The thermos pouch and main compartment are fully lined (with PEVA) and padded.280 x 390 x 180 mm | Bottle pouch: ø105 x 300 mm

    starting from 26,29
  15. ARSAX - waterproof mobile case

    Coloured plastic, waterproof mobile phone case with neck strap. Ideal for touch screen phones.

    starting from 0,72
  16. ARTX PLUS - Sports towel with bottle

    Set with a PP and PET bottle and a polyamide and polyester sports towel. Bottle with handle, practical to be taken anywhere and capacity up to 440 ml. Refreshing towel that, when wet, stays cool for a few hours. If it warms up, just shake it, reactivating its freshness. The towel is reusable and washable in the washing machine.

    starting from 1,80
  17. ASTRADA - Foldable travel cup 250 ml

    Foldable silicone travel cup with PP lid. Contains a handle on the lid.

    starting from 1,68
  18. BAIKOF - winter hat

    Acrylic winter hat with white stripes and matching colour pompom.

    starting from 2,92
  19. BALLINA - Lanyard

    100% cotton lanyard with metal carabiner. Removable buckle and safety lock in wheat straw.

    starting from 0,55
  20. BALLOON M - balloon

    Biodegradable latex balloon

    starting from 0,06
  21. BALLOON M CRYSTAL - balloon

    Biodegradable metallized latex balloon

    starting from 0,06
  22. BALLOON S - balloon

    Biodegradable latex balloon

    starting from 0,06
  23. BAPOM - cooler lunch bag

    Laminated paper cooler lunch bag with aluminium padding. Capacity: 2,3 L.

    starting from 1,88
  24. BARDOT - Lip balm

    Lip balm with ABS cube-shaped packaging with metallic finish.Legal information available at: PT, EN, ES, FR, IT, DE, PL, CZ, SK, HR, NL, DK, NO, SV, BG.

    starting from 0,54
  25. BARTALI - Bicycle seat cover

    rPET (210D) bicycle seat cover.265 x 240 mm

    starting from 0,58
  26. BATAVIA - ABS pass holder

    ABS pass holder with a retractable cord of approx. 80 cm.

    starting from 0,51
  27. BEAUTILY - selfie ring light

    Plastic selfie ring light with 28 LED for mobile phones. With 3 adjustable brightness levels and built-in rechargeable battery. Including USB charger cable.

    starting from 1,54
  28. BEETLE - Pencil

    Sharpened charcoal pencil with rubber toy, available in different designs.

    starting from 0,15
  29. BEKER - wristband

    Terry wristband.

    starting from 0,58
  30. BEKINS - glass thermo bottle

    Double wall, borosilicate glass thermo bottle with tea infuser and stainless steel lid with touch thermometer display. 390 ml. With button cell battery.

    starting from 9,80
  31. BELARUS - ABS pass holder

    ABS and aluminium pass holder with a retractable cord of approx. 60 cm.

    starting from 0,95
  32. BELGIUM - Silicone arm strap

    Silicone arm strap with two LEDS and blinking functions, to be fastened with an elastic Velcro band. Batteries included.

    starting from 2,42
  33. BERNAL - Sports towel

    rPET fitness cooling towel. Supplied with a black non-woven pouch. Reusable towel, machine washable.

    starting from 1,51
  34. BESPAL - cork lanyard

    Cork lanyard with metal carabiner and wheat straw plastic safety buckle.

    starting from 0,89
  35. BETHANY - PP desk fan

    PP desk fan with a USB cable (approx. 93 cm long).

    starting from 3,92
  36. BILBON - reflective running armband

    Reflective running armband case in polyester with zipped compartment. It can be used to carry a mobile phone, keys, cash or credit cards. 210T polyester.

    starting from 3,57

Items 1-36 of 366

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction

HiGift present our collection for promotional items in the themes category. You will find products selected by our staff for fairs, events, marathons and much more. Higift, your partner for promotional items and corporate gifts.

The success in giving printed promotional products does not only lie in choosing the right type, but also in devising a particular design or message that most strikes the attention of those who receive the gift, and also accompanying it with your logo. printed promotional products are among the most popular corporate gifts; they help to give visibility, personality and uniqueness to your brand. A useful, classic gift that is renewed to keep up with the times! In our collection you will see a wide range of printed promotional products, available in different colours and prices. Choose from if what you prefer; each object can be customized with your logo or your slogan.

Where can I found all the information on printed promotional products?

All information about promotional products is reported in the product sheet of each items. Therefore, the quantities available in stock, the colours, the prices, the types of printing are always visible and updated in real time. To get a personalized quote or a pre-view of how the custom corporate gifts with your logo could look, just click on the buttons available on the item page. For any further information do not hesitate to contact us!

How can I see my logo on printed promotional products before the order?

printed promotional products, custom corporate gifts or personalised promotional items are perfect to be personalized but...how can I see my promotional products with my logo before ordering on HiGift? It's very simple, just follow these steps. You are now in the topics category, choose your item and, once inside the product sheet, click on try your logo. In this tab you can try your own writing on the personalized item or directly upload your logo and test your promotional article. You can even eliminate the colored background of your logo. Don't worry, your graphic proof is not the official proof that will go into production! That will be provided by us after the order, at the latest within 24 hours.

How can I calculate an estimate for printed promotional products?

Do you know that on HiGift it is quick and easy to obtain an ad hoc quote? If you are in the topics category and you are therefore interested in this type of personalized items, just choose from the preview images the article that best suits your promotion. At this point, enter the product sheet and click on the appropriate red button. A pop-up will open and you just need to follow all the instructions given there. You need to know how many custom promotional products you want, your favorite color, if you want them customized and how many colors your logo has. In a few clicks you will have your quote and you can download it or save it in your account. If, on the other hand, you are interested in purchasing multiple types of promotional products, corporate gifts o promotional items and want to have an overall estimate of several promotional items, just go to the cart. There too you will find the possibility to download your quote.

Can I obtain some discounts with the purchase of printed promotional products?

On HiGift there are several ways to buy cheap promotional products. The first and most obvious: if you buy promotional products, corporate gifts or promotional items iin huge number, the price per item will be lower. If you buy the same items in smaller quantities, you will have a higher price each. This detail is clearly visible in the price table on each product sheet: it is often enough to add a minimum quantity of promotional products to get a better price. Also, if you subscribe to our newsletter you will be updated on the promotions we release every month. That's right, you got it right: you can find promotions on printed promotional products, that is the articles you are looking for! If you become our customer you will also be able to access the HiGift Circle loyalty program which will allow you to have exclusive benefits by climbing the statuses. That is, more promotional products, corporate gifts or promotional items you buy, the sooner you will be able to reach the threshold for your passage of status and obtain increasingly important benefits, discounts included.

Branded Merchandise have multiple benefits for businesses. They can be part of corporate merchandising, a promotional and advertising tool for customers, and also a gift for employees during holidays, anniversaries or corporate anniversaries. They are useful tools to leave a memory of the brand during events, fairs, promotions to potential customers. Promotional items customized with your logo, if chosen carefully with respect to the communication message you want to convey, undoubtedly create added value to your brand.

Topics - FREQUENT QUESTIONS

Verifying every detail is important. It is therefore normal to buy printed promotional products without having touched them can block your purchase process. For this on HiGift it is possible to receive a sample before ordering the entire quantity of the promotional products. The procedure is very simple: just click on the red button calculate your quote and buy and enter 1 in the desired quantity. Then need to click on confirm order to proceed to purchase the sample without the desired print, after registering on our site or logging in if you are already a customer. In many cases it is also possible to customize the sample with your own logo, in order to be able to see the finished promotional product. Just choose the personalization on the calculator and that's it. To find out the cost of the neutral sample, go to the price summary that you see in the product sheets of promotional productsand you will find it highlighted. In case the timing does not allow you to wait for the receipt of the sample to place the order, write to our customer service, we will be happy to help you with information or photos of the selected product.

You can order your printed promotional products quickly by following these steps:
  • If you are not already our customer, sign in on HiGift or log into your account.
  • Choose the promotional item you prefer and, once you have entered the product sheet, click on the appropriate red button calculate your quote and buy.
  • Enter the quantity and possibly the color of promotional products, choose the type printing and follow the steps indicated until you have the final quote.
  • Click on confirm order to proceed with the purchase.
When ordering, you can upload your logo, or do it later in your personal area within the relevant order. Our staff will proceed to make you a free print draft to show you the printed promotional products with your logo. For more information click here.
After your approval, we will proceed with production and you will receive promotional products in 15-17 days. If, on the other hand, you have purchased promotional products without any customization, you will receive the goods in 3-4 days. If you want to know more about delivery time, visit this page. For more information on placing orders visit the section how to order. If you have doubts about payments, visit the section payments
2012 - GMedia Group Srl - Logo GMedia Group SRL Via Silvestro Lega, 29 51100 Pistoia, Italy - Tel:( 39 ) 0573 1780174, E-mail: info(at)higift.eu, P.Iva IT01799810476
Copyright © 2012-2022 HiGift, a GMedia Group trademark. All rights reserved.